March 25th, 2011. Bicycles!


I spent the first-half of my day at the gynecologist and then the entire remainder of my day at a local vintage (1930’s-1980’s) bicycle store speaking with the owner about the possibility of work.

I know for a fact I am interested in working with bicycles.  When I lived in Burlington I was interested in working at the bike shop, too, and the bike shop here was actually the first place I happened to run into and fall in love with!


I am interested in working with this individual and contributing to his personal mission and objective of the company.  I want to be trained and work under him.  I think (Actually, I know) that I would be extremely satisfied.  I am working on a plan now to obtain this job, and if it’s mean to happen, it will.

One comment on “March 25th, 2011. Bicycles!

  1. Kathleen Jackson says:

    Good luck!!! This sounds awesome!

Leave a Reply

