April 1st, 2011. “Sunglasses” by Cory Hart.


I woke up with this song in my head:

I interpret this as I must be going “discreet” for a while in some area(s) of my life.  I am also insanely in love with 80’s music.

One comment on “April 1st, 2011. “Sunglasses” by Cory Hart.

  1. islandeyes says:

    Love this song – not only because of my sensitivity to light lately. it is definitely an earworm and sure i will wake up with this song stuck in my head tomorrow. but i don’t mind this ‘bug’ ;)

Leave a Reply

