April 2nd, 2011. Credit card time!


It’s time for me to shop for new credit card!  I am looking for one single credit card to use as my primary credit card that will meet my needs.  It’s worth noting that I do tend to pay off my credit card 100% full ea. month, so the “interest” rate is less important to me although it would be nice to have a decent interest rate in the event of an emergency.


Business/Cash back would be the best type of cards for me. Although I enjoy traveling, I don’t see myself traveling much anytime soon, as I’m focused on building security for myself! Additionally, I do not need a “gas” card of any sort because I am now walking and bicycling! “Student” will be handy for graduate school, but I won’t be enrolling for another 1-2 semesters!

Leave a Reply

