April 9th, 2011. Youtube cutting off my videos!


I regret to inform everyone, but both of my videos recorded today youtube has cut off.  Additionally, youtube cut off the video before the last which is why I did not post it.  I have tried re-uploading these videos at least 5 times each, at different times and even on different days, and youtube still insists on cutting them off by 4 minutes so that the videos are only a little over a minute!  I am so sorry… I don’t know what else to do…

Leave a Reply

