April 18th, 2011. MMS/Life Update. Going well!


I am doing well everyone.  I’m just trying to make some changes in my life right now.  I’m trying to simplify my life yet keep it potent and rich.  The MMS is going well.  I am still taking 2 drops a day 8 times per day.  This is my 28th day on MMS.  I am proud to say that I have not experienced any symptoms in one week now!  It seems to be working!

I have a cold right now that my roommate gave me, so I will be out of commission for the next few days!

Stay tuned.

One comment on “April 18th, 2011. MMS/Life Update. Going well!

  1. Wayne Duguid says:

    contact me for more info. Fort Mcmurray, Alta. Thanks . Wayne

Leave a Reply

