May 25th, 2011. ISOTONIX OPC-3 for my lyme disease?


I just heard about ISOTONIX OPC-3, a powerful immune booster, and I am interested in exploring it more:

I am still taking MMS – Magical Mineral Solution for the symptoms I have been experiencing with what IGENIX believes to be “Lyme Disease,” but I am also interested in keeping my mind open to other options.

I plan to continue to take the MMS, but I just want to know what else is out there!  Next step:  Going to do some research on ISOTONIX OPC-3 taken in conjunction with MMS.

Leave a Reply

