Thyroid armor


Is it called Armor I should use for my thyroid?

Emily A. Cox~
Gifted Thinker and Motivator

I am self-motivated, driven, hard working,highly organized, and an excellent communicator– written and verbal. I am a natural leader with vision and focus. I am currently interested in expanding and partnering with an organization to help the organization carry out its mission and vision while striving to embody its core values.

2 comments on “Thyroid armor

  1. Jose says:

    Emily,
    Did you get a chance to try it? It looks interesting.

  2. Debb says:

    I take Armour Thyroid replacement …I just started using MMS 4 days ago…I feel that it is affecting my thyroid absorption,Im pretty sensative and very in touch with my body.I will continue with it and see where it takes me.

Leave a Reply

