Wanted: 2010 Fuji Feather 49cm


I would like to get one of these:

I specifically am looking for a “2010 Fuji Feather 49cm” (small frame).  I am willing to pay up to $400 for a used one.  This bike weighs an awesome 21 lbs!  Let me know if you guys find one, I’ll either have it shipped or physically drive to pick it up.

 

2 comments on “Wanted: 2010 Fuji Feather 49cm

  1. bannana55 says:

    On sale right now do the google and it will pop up, think they have a small one and a really big one for $399 new.

  2. Anonymous says:

    I’d buy one too, if someone has one!

Leave a Reply

