MMS – Magical Mineral Solution LYME DISEASE test results from IGENIX


I have read multiple sites where people want to see “proof” that MMS is actually working to fight viral and bacterial infections.

Here is living proof:


The first result was 1 month before I started taking MMS on 02/07/2011 – lyme disease diagnosis “POSITIVE;” the 2nd result A.K.A. the “follow-up,” 3 months after taking MMS DILIGENTLY, 8 hours per day every single day) on 07/11/2011.  EVERY SINGLE BAN BUT 1 IS COMPLETELY GONE.  NOT ONLY HAVE THE “STRENGTHS” (INDICATED BY THE AMOUNT OF “+” MARKS ELIMINATED, BUT GONE ENTIRELY).

Current-  It has been almost a year since my last test, and I need to get a follow up.  The last time I took MMS was in January of this year.  I haven’t taken it for the past 6 months, and I just started it up on June 14th of this year.  I will be taking it again to be sure everything isdefinitely gone.

One comment on “MMS – Magical Mineral Solution LYME DISEASE test results from IGENIX

  1. Darlene Dziedzic says:

    Thank you for sharing your Lyme journey. What were your before and after IGM bands? This post only shows your IGG bands.

Leave a Reply

